Cat Bookmark – Hand-made using a Tibetan silver charm

£3.50

This hand-made Cat Bookmark is the perfect inexpensive gift for any cat lover who also enjoys a good book.

Cat Bookmark
Cat bookmark hand made with a Tibetan silver charm

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: B_Cat Category: Tags: , ,

Description

Cat Bookmark
Cat bookmark hand made with a Tibetan silver charm

This hand-made Cat Bookmark is the perfect inexpensive gift for any cat lover who also enjoys a good book. It’s also perfect for fans of Lewis Carroll’s classic children’s book, Alice-in-Wonderland as this has to be the portrait of the Cheshire Cat from that story.

In these days of books on Kindle and i-Pad, there’s still nothing quite like the feel, look and smell of a real book. LoveTaliesin’s hand-made Cat Tibetan Silver Charm Bookmark provides a stylish and personalised alternative to a scrap of paper to mark the point in the story where you are next going to pick up.

Additional information

Dimensions 8.5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cat Bookmark – Hand-made using a Tibetan silver charm”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…